Contact us

All postal correspondence for BASS, apart from, membership applications/renewals and items concerning the BASS restoration project (see below), should be addressed to the secretary:

Michael Salmon
7 Lancaster Ave
Horwich
Bolton
BL6 6ND
e-mail – secretary@ukbass.com

Website / Forum

Steve Richardson – for website and forum enquiries ukbassforum@gmail.com

Membership

For all enquiries concerning BASS membership,
Rob Pope, membership secretary, membership@ukbass.com

BASS Presentations

For enquiries, please email the Chairman, Ian Misselbrook, chairman@ukbass.com

BASS Magazine Editor

Francis Parfrement, editor@ukbass.com

Fish Recorders

Nigel Fairclough – fish recorder for Northern England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland and Eire,
nigel@ukbass.com

Geoff Gonella – fish recorder for Southern England, Channel Islands and European mainland,
geoff@ukbass.com

BASS Shop and Clothing

Rob ‘Arkwright’ Pope – shop@ukbass.com

Officers

Ian Misselbrook – Chairman,
chairman@ukbass.com

Steve Pitts – Vice Chairman
vicechairman@ukbass.com

Michael Salmon – Secretary,
secretary@ukbass.com

Bri Kerley – Treasurer,
treasurer@ukbass.com

Dave Hilton – Exhibitions,
shadfly@tiscali.co.uk

Rob Pope – Membership Secretary
membership@ukbass.com
Committee Members

  • Jonathan Burton
  • Andrew Coombes
  • Glen Rolland
  • David Curtis
  • Matthew Spence
  • Robin Bradley

Co-Opted Committee Members

  • David Curtis