All postal correspondence for BASS, apart from, membership applications/renewals and items concerning the BASS restoration project (see below), should be addressed to the secretary:

Andy Davis
1 Itchington Road
Tytherington
Wotton-under-Edge
South Glos
GL12 8QE

e-mail – secretary@ukbass.com

Website / Forum

Steve Richardson – for website and forum enquiries ukbassforum@gmail.com

Membership

For all enquiries concerning BASS membership,
Rob Pope, membership secretary, membership@ukbass.com

BASS Presentations

For enquiries, please email the Chairman, Steve Pitts, chairman@ukbass.com

BASS Magazine

Rob Pope, magazine@ukbass.com

Fish Recorders

Steve Butler – fish recorder for Northern England, Wales, Scotland, Northern Ireland and Eire,
catchrecordernorth@ukbass.com

Clive Hodges – fish recorder for Southern England, Channel Islands and European mainland,
catchrecordersouth@ukbass.com

BASS Shop and Clothing

Rob ‘Arkwright’ Pope – shop@ukbass.com

Officers

Steve Pitts – Chairman
chairman@ukbass.com

Nigel Fairclough – Vice Chairman
vicechairman@ukbass.com

Andy Davis – Secretary,
secretary@ukbass.com

Bri Kerley – Treasurer,
treasurer@ukbass.com

Michael Rescorle – Exhibitions,
exhibitions@ukbass.com

Rob Pope – Membership Secretary
membership@ukbass.com

Committee Members

  • Sean Jukes
  • John Pritchard
  • Steve Richardson
  • Glen Rolland
  • David Curtis
  • Geoff Gonella
  • Michael Rescorle

Co-Opted Committee Members